Pre-PG India is now AcrossPG

All about PostGraduate Medical Entrance Exams...

Now visit our new portal http://www.acrosspg.com

for updates on PG entrance exams

and study material for PG exams.

PrePG-India Blog: Get all latest info about
Pre PG Exams in India.


AcrossPG on Facebook:
Like our FB Page


AcrossPG-Exams:Get all the Information, Notifications
about Medical PG Entrance Exams.

You are not connected. Please login or register

All pretests in one link 36mb

Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 7]

1 All pretests in one link 36mb on Thu Jan 14, 2010 12:45 pm

Healer

avatar
Founder & Manager
Founder & Manager
All pretests in one link 36mb ('Smile')


1.BIOCHEM N GENETICS

2.RADIOLOGY

3.SURGERY

4.PSYCHIATRY

5.MEDICINE

6.EMERGENCY MED

7.MICROBIOLOGY

8.PATHOLOGY

9.PATHOPHYSIOLOGY

10.OBS N GYNAE

11.NEUROLOGY

12.NEUROSCIENCE

13.PHYSICAL DIAGNOSIS

14.CLINICAL VIGENETES

15.CLINICAL DIAGNOSIS FR STEP2

16.PHARMACOLOGY

17.FORENSIC MED



No need to search separately now .................
36.5MB download:

hidden
Reply to the post to see the hidden content



Smile Smile

http://prepgindia.forumshealth.com

2 Re: All pretests in one link 36mb on Wed Jan 20, 2010 10:45 am

james lee


Just Entered
Just Entered
Very Happy

3 Re: All pretests in one link 36mb on Fri Jan 29, 2010 10:10 am

nit524


Just Entered
Just Entered
THNXS cheers

4 Re: All pretests in one link 36mb on Mon Feb 08, 2010 12:04 pm

nanicoolnani


Just Entered
Just Entered
thnx

5 Re: All pretests in one link 36mb on Sun Feb 14, 2010 2:16 am

khazini


Just Entered
Just Entered
thank u

6 Re: All pretests in one link 36mb on Wed Mar 03, 2010 1:07 am

chitra


Just Entered
Just Entered
THANK YOU cheers

7 Re: All pretests in one link 36mb on Wed Mar 03, 2010 1:37 pm

dranoopg


Newbie
Newbie
thank you so much[b]

8 Re: All pretests in one link 36mb on Sun Mar 07, 2010 10:29 pm

sr123


Just Entered
Just Entered
OK

9 ALL PRESTESTS IN ONE LINK on Fri Mar 12, 2010 8:41 pm

VENKAT


Just Entered
Just Entered
please permit me to download

10 Re: All pretests in one link 36mb on Sat Mar 13, 2010 1:44 am

sanjayindore22


Newbie
Newbie
Thanks

11 Re: All pretests in one link 36mb on Wed Apr 14, 2010 1:42 am

sisks88.sinha


Just Entered
Just Entered
hi.....i need this....

12 Re: All pretests in one link 36mb on Wed Apr 21, 2010 9:32 am

pammalkk


Just Entered
Just Entered
thank you

13 Re: All pretests in one link 36mb on Wed Apr 21, 2010 9:42 am

pammalkk


Just Entered
Just Entered
thank you

14 Re: All pretests in one link 36mb on Fri Apr 30, 2010 9:05 pm

drsivambbs


Just Entered
Just Entered
thank you so much sir

15 Re: All pretests in one link 36mb on Sun May 09, 2010 10:07 am

aman


Just Entered
Just Entered
thhanksssssssssss

16 Re: All pretests in one link 36mb on Thu Jun 17, 2010 4:11 am

rock_star


Just Entered
Just Entered
thnnnnxxx

17 Re: All pretests in one link 36mb on Sat Jun 19, 2010 11:41 am

drkhanzahid


Just Entered
Just Entered
good one

18 Re: All pretests in one link 36mb on Wed Jul 14, 2010 1:17 am

singhsimar20


Just Entered
Just Entered
:_)

19 thnx on Wed Jul 28, 2010 9:52 pm

abhi259


Just Entered
Just Entered
Smile

20 Re: All pretests in one link 36mb on Wed Aug 04, 2010 4:13 pm

nilesh.amritkar


Just Entered
Just Entered
thanks

21 Re: All pretests in one link 36mb on Sun Aug 08, 2010 8:26 am

bestaspirant


Just Entered
Just Entered
thank u

22 Re: All pretests in one link 36mb on Tue Aug 10, 2010 1:54 am

drradhi


Just Entered
Just Entered
thanks a lot

23 Re: All pretests in one link 36mb on Tue Aug 10, 2010 7:20 pm

kumarcusat


Newbie
Newbie
Need access to this All pretests in one link 36mb

24 Re: All pretests in one link 36mb on Sat Aug 28, 2010 1:55 am

drdsc


Just Entered
Just Entered
hi

25 Re: All pretests in one link 36mb on Sat Aug 28, 2010 1:58 am

drdsc


Just Entered
Just Entered
hi

Sponsored content


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 7]

Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum